Sales & Marketing

To contact the Sales & Marketing department you can also send an e-mail to or .

Jorden Fintelman
Senior Marketing Coordinator

fintelman.jorden@the37company.com

Pim van der Mark
International Clinical Sales Representative

vandermark.pim@the37company.com

Liliana Pozzebon
International Clinical Sales Representative

pozzebon.liliana@the37company.com

Thorsten Huber
International Clinical Sales Representative

huber.thorsten@the37company.com

Berry Teunissen
Manager Clinical Affairs & CRA
Senior Product Manager Forced Air Warming
teunissen.berry@the37company.com

Frank Kienstra
Product Manager Blood and Fluid Warming

kienstra.frank@the37company.com

Nathaniel Geerts
Junior Office Manager

geerts.nathaniel@the37company.com